Mental Preparation and Exciting Outcome for My First Ever F itness Games Competition at HoG

Here is a picture one of my boxing coaches shot. I smashed my Personal Record in deadlifts from 275 #s to 315 #s and the picture captured it. I was super happy to finish and push myself a bit in a careful way. Thank God. My mom was on my right cheering me (see her jumping? 🤣) along with my other coaches, friends, and sister at each corner of my quadrant 🙏🏻💪🏼 I really didn’t think i could do it. I took 10th place out of 12th. I’ll take it! Ahora a dormir 😂 🙏🏻

About Oasis307 Construction

A believer in excellence, faith, love, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

